Rebrand

I have a feeling that I’ve just committed a bit of a cardinal sin in the blogging world, but I’ve had a bit of a rebrand. A midlife crisis of the blog, if you will.

As I said a couple of weeks ago, originally this blog was intended to document my transition into the real world. As we all know, I’ve decided to set myself back a year or so, and so I’m not going into the real world at all, and besides, I was never really happy with the name Bella’s Real Life (why did I pick it? I have no idea). This one has been in my mind for a few weeks and I can’t stop thinking about how much more catchy & appropriate it is – not only my name, but also a lovely subtle little play on words / my unavoidable life motto. I’ve spent my entire life having shop assistants, teachers and women in the post office asking me every five seconds whether I’m always jolly, so I might as well embrace it. What do you reckon?

Maybe one day soon I will splash out on a real domain name (although not likely very soon – I’m not sure I’ll have the money to feed myself, let alone anything else, after I pay my rent this month).Β I’m doing a bit of playing around so please bear with me!

Farewell, real life & hello, super perky positive jolly attitude!

6 thoughts on “Rebrand

Leave a Reply

